The Penguin Football Club recently held their Annual General Meeting for 2021 and the following people were elected to the board unopposed.
Introducing the Executive for season 2022 –
• President – Brian Lane
• Vice President – Scott Degroot
• Secretary – Janine Naden
• Treasurer – Anthony White
Board Members –
• Darren Emmerton
• Toby Ray
• Tim Callaghan
• Tammy Degroot
• Saskia Revell
It’s not too late to join the team to help out, simply contact one of the board members or send us a message.
We still have some vacancies for game days, those being P.A announcer, Score Board attendant and head of game day music.