Congratulations to Award winners at this years Annual Dinner.
A special mention to our latest Life Member, Josh Kaine.
Under 18 Awards
  • Leading goal kickers, Bailey Ling, Jakeb Townsend, Harrison Strickland 8 goals
  • Most determined, Jackson Beattie
  • Most Improved, Jalen Farrelly
  • Wes Thow Memorial, Most Potential, Harry Cox
  • Coaches award, Kody Bonner
  • Plapp Family Memorial, Bailey Ling
  • Best in finals, Ben Callaghan
  • Best and Fairest runner up, Lukas Burns
  • Brett Schulze Medal, Best and Fairest, Ben Callaghan
Women’s Awards
  • Leading goal kicker, Tayla Marshall 5 goals
  • Best first year player, Kirby Gibbons
  • Most potential, Cyndra Williams
  • Most determined, Christy Duncan
  • Coaches award, Chloe Lynch
  • Runner up Best and Fairest, Kirby Gibbons
  • Best and Fairest, Bianca Howard
Reserves Awards
  • Leading goal kicker, Daniel Oates 23 goals
  • Most consistent, Blair Gregson
  • Most improved, Josh Flop Stafford
  • Most determined, Jackson O’shea
  • Coaches award, Tully Oneil
  • Best in finals, Jake Degroot
  • Best and Fairest runner up, Lachlan McKellar
  • Best and Fairest, Will Huxtable
Seniors Awards
  • Leading goal kicker, Jack Templeton 19 Goals
  • Most Determined, Dylan Bramich
  • Most Improved, Sam Mitchell
  • Coaches award, Jake Wray-McCann
  • Most Consistent, Liam Viney
  • Merv Grimsey memorial best first year player, Jordan Wood
  • Toffee Howard memorial most potential, Lachlan Blakemore
  • Best in Finals, Zach Walker & Jack Templeton
  • Best and Fairest runner up, Sam Mitchell
  • Tommy Kaine medallists, Best and Fairest, Liam Viney & Jack Templeton
Club Awards
  • Best Club Person, Norrie Hayes
  • Ern Lette Memorial, Toby Ray
  • Bill Fielding Award, for services to the PFC, Cameron Windram
  • Audrey & Lyell Willcox most dedicated worker, Janine Naden
  • Life Membership, Joshua Kaine