The Penguin Football Club would like to congratulate and acknowledge our players that were selected to be a part of this years victorious NWFL representative team.
State Champions.

L-R Miah Nation, Shania Saward, Joey Revell, Cyndra Williams, Tayla Marshall, Lila Wijesingha-Frohmader, Chloe Lynch, Danielle Dunstone and Charlotte Dennis.
Well done and Congratulations!